Welcome to Joline

We are focused on the field of minimally invasive surgery and value the quality of  “Made in Germany”.

Joline – a modern medical company has built on a long tradition linked to a State-of-the Art-Technolgy and profound know how. Our customers appreciate the balance between high tech and personal communication.

 
More about Joline
 
 

 

Made in Germany

Located in the South of Germany, Joline has a long tradition in manufacturing of products for minimally invasive therapies. For more than 15 years we have set high standards for the quality of our products, which are developed and produced exclusively in Germany. Close customer relations are of advantage to react flexible in our manufacturing and to deliver our medical products to a global market quickly. Our success is based on excellent customer relations.

All Joline products are of high quality and CE marked.

Joline is certified according to EN ISO 9001:2008 and EN ISO 13485:2003 + AC:2009.

 
contact us
 
 
 

Latest News

0414_JOLINE_products 31179 LOWRES

Flexible Vertebra Filler Device – innovative and with more userfriendliness

The flexible filler device and the required X-ray control can be managed together quite well during a kyphoplasty treatment as they do not hinder. Due to the possibility of bending the filler device aside user’s handling will be much easier and comfortable. Advantages at a glance: Easy control when X-rayed with bending the filler device […]

patented unique tip design

Smooth Flow 15 Fr

Double Lumen LT Anterograde – Long Term Patented tip with fins combines different unique features: – optimized flow- and hemodynamics – reduced recirculation – accurate placement Advanced materials: Polyurethane/Carbothane®. Outstanding biocompatibility combined with best physical and chemical stability.  

 
 
 

Upcomin' Events

15.04.2015 - 18.04.2015
Dialysis
Vascular Access Society 2015
See you in Barcelona! Booth No. 13
Barcelona, Spain
 
21.04.2015 - 23.04.2015
OEM stent
MEDTECH Europe 2015
OEM stents from Joline. Booth No. 7C47  
Stuttgart, Germany
 
28.05.2015 - 31.05.2015
Dialysis
ERA EDTA 2015
Booth No. B90. Come in and find out!
London Excel, UK
 
 
View all events

Quick links

Wirbelsaeule.com

Informationen für Patienten:

Aktuelles aus der Orthopädie.

 
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nephrologie
Das Nierenportal  
 
American Rhinologic Society
The ARS promotes excellences in care of patients with discorders of the …
 
 
View all links

Willkommen bei Joline

Wir sind stark auf dem Gebiet der minimal invasiven Anwendungen und legen Wert auf Qualität “Made in Germany”.

Das Medizintechnikunternehmen Joline steht für eine lange Tradition verknüpft mit modernster Technolgie und umfassendem Know-how. Unsere Kunden schätzen die richtige Balance zwischen High Tech und persönlicher Kommunikation.

 
Mehr über Joline
 
 

 

Made in Germany

Die Joline GmbH & Co. KG am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb kann auf eine lange Tradition in der Herstellung von Produkten für die minimal-invasive Therapie zurückblicken. Seit über 15 Jahren stellen wir hohe Anforderungen an uns und die Qualität unserer Produkte, die alle exklusiv in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Der enge Kontakt und die Nähe zum Kunden bewirken ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und schneller Auftragsdurchführung. Unsere Kunden schätzen unser Angebot, unsere hochwertigen Produkte, unsere Zuverlässigkeit sowie unseren Service.

Alle Joline-Produkte besitzen das CE-Zeichen und sind von Spezialisten entwickelt und nach höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen in unserer modernen Fertigung produziert.

Joline ist nach EN ISO 13485:2012 + AC:2012 zertifiziert.

 
Kontakt Joline
 
 
 

Latest News

Flexibler Zementfiller

Flexibler Zementfiller – anpassungsfähig und biegsam

Der biegsame Zementfiller und die notwendige Röntgenkontrolle während einer Kyphoplastie harmonieren perfekt miteinander, weil sie sich nicht gegenseitig behindern. Durch die Möglichkeit des seitlichen “Wegbiegens” des Zementfillers, wird dem Anwender das Handling vereinfacht.           Vorteile auf einen Blick: mühelose Röntgenkontrolle durch “Wegbiegen” des Zementfillers der flexible Zementfiller passt sich der jeweiligen […]

patented unique tip design

Smooth Flow 15 Fr

Double Lumen LT Anterograde – Long Term Patentierte Spitze mit Rippen für einzigartige Vorteile: – Optimierung der Fluss- und Hämodynamik – Reduzierung der Rezirkulation – Bessere Platzierbarkeit Neueste Materialien: Polyurethane/Carbothane®. Ausgezeichnete Biokompatibilität bei bester physikalischer und chemischer Stabilität.

 
 
 

Upcoming Events

03.06.2017 - 06.06.2017
Dialysis
ERA-EDTA 2017 in Madrid, Spain
Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Stand (Nr. 3.012) in Madrid!
 
26.01.2016 - 29.01.2016
OEM stent
LINC 2016
Wir freuen uns, Sie in Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen.
Leipzig, Germany
 
15.03.2016 - 18.03.2016
Dialysis
ISICEM 2016
"The international Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine." Wir freuen uns, …
Brussels, Belgiums
 
 
View all events

Quick links

Wirbelsaeule.com
Informationen für Patienten: Aktuelles aus der Orthopädie.
 
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nephrologie
Das Nierenportal
 
American Rhinologic Society
The ARS promotes excellences in care of patients with discorders of the …
 
 
View all links